Contact

Missouri Humanities Council

543 Hanley Industrial Court, Suite 201
St. Louis, MO 63144-1905

Get Directions »

Phone Numbers

314.781.9660
1.800.357.0909 toll-free
314.781.9681 fax

General Email

mail@mohumanities.org

Staff Directory

Geoff Giglierano

Executive Director
geoff@mohumanities.org

Clarice Britton

Operations Manager
clarice@mohumanities.org

Julie Douglas

Family Program Director
julie@mohumanities.org

Barbara Gill

Communications Operations Specialist
barbara@mohumanities.org

Kara Jacquin

Communication Coordinator
kara@mohumanities.org

Cheryl J. Tarbox

Fiscal Officer
cheryl@mohumanities.org

Marilyn Webster-Brown

Program Coordinator
marilyn@mohumanities.org

Jim Weidman

Development Director
jim@mohumanities.org

Anna Marie Wingron

Community Programs & Outreach Director
annamarie@mohumanities.org

Quick Contact Form

You may use this form to contact us or to sign up for the Missouri Passages publication. The email address you enter will be used as the delivery address each time a new edition of Missouri Passages is released.

Name & Company
Phone & Email
 
Message: