Contact

Missouri Humanities Council

543 Hanley Industrial Court, Suite 201
St. Louis, MO 63144-1905

Get Directions »

Phone Numbers

314.781.9660
1.800.357.0909 toll-free
314.781.9681 fax

General Email

mail@mohumanities.org

Staff Directory

Steve Belko

Executive Director
sbelko@mohumanities.org

Clarice Britton

Director of Operations
clarice@mohumanities.org

Sean Grove

Director of Education
sean@mohumanities.org

Jim Weidman

Development Director
jim@mohumanities.org

Lisa Carrico

Director of Family Programs
lisa@mohumanities.org

Marilyn Webster-Brown

Program Coordinator
marilyn@mohumanities.org

Kathleen Daily

Director of Kansas City Office
kathleen@mohumanities.org

Lisa Miller

Director of Communication and Veterans’ Programs
communication@mohumanities.org

Barbara Gill

Director of Speakers Bureau

barbara@mohumanities.org

 

Quick Contact Form

You may use this form to contact us or to sign up for the Missouri Passages publication. The email address you enter will be used as the delivery address each time a new edition of Missouri Passages is released.

Name & Company
Phone & Email
 
Message: